Help add to the HAPPY HOUR livestream record pool

8% of $250 goal

All tips go to adding new vinyl & digital tracks to the record collection and paying for the live-streaming data for the HAPPY HOUR livestreams.

About

Linda Vigil a.k.a. @antsintheocean Evolving/revolving #timetraveller... I ❤️interesting humans creating art & #techno in this linear timeline. I mostly #think & #dj 🌎 Montana/NYC/NM . DJ Livestream Twitch.tv/AntsInTheOcean ⏰ Schedule: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 2:15pm LA 3:15pm Denver 5:15pm NYC 11:15pm Berlin 6:15am Japan (Tue, Thur, Sat)

loading

Ko-fi helps creators earn money from their passion. We don't take a fee from donations!

Start a Page
loading