Support Sarah Doyle

Hola! Soy Sarah! Soy ilustradora y creadora de joyería! Vivo en Granada con mi marido y mis dos niños y trabajo desde hace 2 años a tiempo completo como autónoma desde casa. Puedes encontrarme en Instagram como @anniesfingers par seguir mas de cerca mi trabajo y algunos detalles de mi vida personal. --------------------------------------------------- Hi! I'm Sarah! I'm an illustrator and jewellery maker! I live in Granada in the south of Spain with my husband and two children and I've been self employed and working at home full time for the last 2 years. You can find me on Instagram as @anniesfingers where you can follow my work more closely and also see a few bits from my private life.

x 264 Received

Sarah Doyle
Ser autónoma y dedicarme a mi propio negocio es de lo mas precioso y difícil que he hecho jamás y, sinceramente, cualquier ayuda es bienvenida. Con tu apoyo, por grande o pequeño que sea, ayudarás a que pueda seguir pagando mis facturas y demás gastos a parte de permitirme seguir creciendo creativamente! ---------------------------------------- Being self employed and running my own little business is one of the most amazing and difficult things I've ever done and, truthfully, every little helps. With your support, it doesn't matter how big or small, you'll be helping me to continue to pay my bills and other everyday things aparto from also allowing me to keep growing creatively!

Ko-fi helps creators earn money from their passion. We don't take a fee from donations!

Start a Page

A Gold Membership unlocks features to help creators earn more!

loading