Debt Payoff

20% of $2486 goal

I moved out of my abusive home at the end of July 2019 and while I've been able to regain the expenses of new documentation and a majority of the travel expenses, I'm still trying to account for overdue bills and debt and have updated the goal to reflect that. I'm currently trying to come up with $70 for June's payment.

About

On my free time, I like taking pictures and editing for fun. It's an incredibly relaxing outlet for me. I also enjoy making my own graphics for my blog. When I'm not messing with photoshop, I'm either playing games, reading books or reading tarot cards. I'm also helplessly addicted to coffee and tea.

x 86 Received

loading
MichiPeachiii
My name is Michelle but my friends call me Michi. I am 27 years old and I live in Texas. I’m also disabled. As a result of an accident in 2014, I’m no longer able to hold a standard job or do things with certain ease like everyone else can. My injuries include: - 3 herniated discs in my lumbar spine - a bilaterally pinched nerve in my lower back - 2 herniated discs in my cervical spine - a potential pinched nerve in my neck - permanent muscle spasms/damage in my upper back and shoulders - post concussion syndrome (memory issues, nosebleeds, brain fog, migraines, cognitive and attention issues) - TMJ - central vertigo - torn ucl ligament in my right thumb which needed surgery to repair but still gives me issues All of these symptoms have drastically changed my lifestyle and left me in debilitating, chronic pain. If you’d like to help me out with my expenses please consider supporting my shop or buying me a coffee!

Ko-fi helps creators earn money from their passion. We don't take a fee from donations!

Start a Page

A Gold Membership unlocks features to help creators earn more!

loading